2011 Nebula Awards Announced

image

Just a quick post for anyone interested who hasn’t already heard. The 2011 Nebula Awards have been announced.

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “2011 Nebula Awards Announced”

  1. Cassie says :

    Awesome. My professor in college, John Kessel held a few of these. I love this title, “The Cartographer Wasps and the Anarchist Bees,” might have to add that to my to-reads.

    • SoS Michael says :

      I looked him up and have some new reading material now, thank you!

      I agree that the title is great. I’ve read the story and it’s an imaginative tale well worth the attention.

      • Cassie says :

        He’s amazing. I just finished Ender’s Game and didn’t realize that it was a Nebula Winner. Can’t wait to read the second one. I’m using it for the book club at the teen center I work at. YAY for sci-fi adventure.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers

